公司

wtfdivi014-url7

关于我们

wtfdivi014-url4

产品与服务

wtfdivi014-url1

威发团队

新加坡威发药业公司成立于1987年4月,前生是美国Syntex Lab公司。得益于当时Syntex公司所建立的资源,区域网络和强力的支持,威发公司在短时间内在兽药领域里建立了自己的信誉,并成为备受尊敬的企业。

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo.

Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt. Neque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit, sed quia non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem.

起初,威发药业公司只从事一些特定产品和配方的研发生产,但后期根据客户的需求开发了许多特别的产品。威发药业获得了不少商业上的成就,目前产品主要销往马来西亚,越南,斯里兰卡,印度尼西亚,孟加拉,中国,香港,韩国以及文莱。目前团队正在积极地开发新的市场合作关系,目前与上海同仁制药在注射剂以及液体类产品处于战略伙伴关系。

优势
尽管威发药业拥有丰富多样的产品,但是我们的独特优势却在营养/膳食配方补充剂以及家禽、猪只的治疗上。我们同样提供强大阵容的水溶性药剂和液体制剂。与此同时,我们也能根据客户的需求调配和定制生产特别的配方产品。多年来,我们涉足了不少绿色和天然产品,
并获得了许多突破性的收获,特别是在融合了核苷酸,益生菌,益生元,氨基酸和维他命产品上。我们同样也拥有强有力的牛至油、精油产品以及独特的霉菌吸附剂。近几年威发药业也有涉足宠物食品和保健品业务。

具有竞争性的价格和服务
在威发,我们产品的价格是非常有竞争力的。我们同时也提供来自于经验丰富的技术团队的免费咨询和产品支援服务。 在威发,我们的宗旨是“告诉我们你想要的,我们会给你答案”。告诉我们你的特殊需求,我们会与你紧密合作并开发出最适合你的产品。

蔡坤明博士

蔡坤明博士是知名的兽医师并且在宠物营养学以及疾病学领域也是专家。同时也担任着泰国蒙固王科技大学的客座教授。蔡博士的专业项目是核苷酸,益生菌和益生元的运用。

王文强先生

王文强先生是新加坡威发药业有限公司的常务董事。王先生毕业于新加坡国立大学,是一名注册药剂师并且拥有兽药领域 30 年的实践经验。

多年来,王先生与多名来自不同国家的专家们一起开发出了突破性的产品,特别以绿色产品尤为突出。近几年来,王先生与泰国以及孟加拉的同行一起强强联手,开发出了几款突破性的绿色产品,运用核苷酸,益生菌,益生元,氨基酸,维他命,酵母萃取蛋白,牛至油和甜菜碱为主开发出了一系列绿色产品。

页面产品

新加坡威发药业私人有限公司

_____

 

大士 13 街 27 号 01-25 单元
新加坡 638993
电话:(65) 6861 2543
传真:(65) 6861 1784

Company

wtfdivi014-url7

About Us

wtfdivi014-url4

Products and Services

wtfdivi014-url1

Vetpharm Team

Vetpharm Laboratories (S) Pte Ltd was founded in April 1987, when it took over the operations of Syntex Lab (S) Pte Ltd. Utilizing Syntex’s established resources, regional network and strong U.S. support, Vetpharm was able to quickly establish itself as a credible and respected company in the field of veterinary pharmaceuticals.

Vetpharm Laboratories initially started with a selected line of products and formulas, but has since developed many new specialty products to suit the needs of our customers. Vetpharm’s products have achieved much commercial success, and are currently sold in Malaysia, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, Indonesia, Bangladesh, China, Hong Kong, South Korea and Brunei. We are developing several new markets and are in strategic partnership with Shanghai TongRen Pharmaceuticals in specialty injectable and liquid products.

Strengths
Although Vetpharm offers a wide range of products, our specialty lies in Nutritional/Supplementary as well as therapeutic products for Poultry and Swine. We also offer a strong lineup of Water Soluble Medicaments and Liquid preparations. We are able to formulate and customize products customized to the exact needs of our clients. Over the years we have ventured into Green and natural products with many breakthroughs especially in the combination of Nucleotides, Probiotics, Prebiotics, Amino Acids and Vitamins. We have also strong Oregano and essential oil products and unique Toxin Binder. Vetpharm has also launched into pet food and supplements.

Competitive Pricing and Services
At Vetpharm, all our products are competitively priced. We also provide free consultation and product support from our experienced technical staff. At Vetpharm, our philosophy is “Tell us your needs, and we will give you the solution”. Tell us your special requirements, and we will work closely with your company to develop the best products to suit your needs.

Dr Thanit Yoonaisil
Dr Thanit Yoonaisil is a renowned Veterinarian and an expert in Pet Nutrition and Diseases. He is also a visiting lecturer at King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand. Dr Thanit has specialty in the usage of nucleotides, probiotics and prebiotics in pet’s nutrition.

Wong Mun Chiang, Managing Director of Vetpharm Laboratories (S) Pte Ltd
Mr Wong is a registered pharmacist graduated from the National University of Singapore and has been practicing for 30 years in the veterinary fields.

Over the years, Mr Wong has worked with researchers from different parts of the world developing several breakthrough products and he has special interest in Natural Green products. Mr Wong has also been working closely with the Thai and Bangladesh counterparts and successfully developed a series of breakthrough products using natural Nucleotides, Probiotics, Prebiotics, Amino Acids, Vitamins, Yeast Extract Proteins, Oregano, Betaine.

Our Products

Vetpham Laboratories(S) Pte Ltd

_____

 

Blok 27 Tuas Avenue 13 #01-25
Singapore 638993
Tel: (65) 68612543
Fax: (65) 68611784